Free Fonts from the Fontman

1. xymonau21 April 2010, 17:19 GMT +02:00

People, check out this great way to get lots of fonts every week, directly
to your email account! No hassle, no passwords, no websites, no
registration, no cost! Just click, download, unzip. Here's a sample pack you
can download right now to see how easy it works:
http://www.fontcoll ectors.net/ files/trialpack. zip

Want much MUCH more than this? Then join by sending a blank email to
fontpacks-subscribe @yahoogroups. com now!

2. xymonau21 April 2010, 17:22 GMT +02:00

http://www.fontcollectors.net/files/trialpack.zip is the correct link. And as I can't edit my first post, here is the correct link to send the blank email:
fontpacks-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

I wasn't certain that other sections of the forum were suitable for this, so I posted it here. The fontman has agreed to put our link in his next mailing in exchange for posting his promotional information here. I have been receiving his fonts for a few years, and for those who are interested in fonts and design, these are a treasure trove!. You've got nothing to lose by joining up. I've had no spam or viruses, or any issues at all.

NOTE - I was unable to get the links to work. I have now fixed the problem, I think. Let me know if you have any issues.

3. iikozen21 April 2010, 17:39 GMT +02:00

Thanks for sharing Dez.

The Font Man rocks!!!

:)

4. Zela21 April 2010, 17:48 GMT +02:00

This is super! Can't have enough fonts. Thank you Dez and Fontman.

5. Zela21 April 2010, 17:49 GMT +02:00

This is a typo or something in the @1 post. The links seems dead. Can you please correct this? Dez?

6. xymonau21 April 2010, 18:01 GMT +02:00

I can't edit the first post. The links are in the second. I have no edit button on the first post.

7. crisderaud21 April 2010, 20:26 GMT +02:00

I downloaded the pack too. But just a word of advice. Some font sets have known to cause issues with Photoshop or Microoft Word on Windows machines.