Rgbstock forum

forum > Fun zone > 4 Letter Words

4 Letter Words

1. krayker16 July 2010, 13:45 GMT +02:00

You can only change ONE letter, AND/OR rearrange the letters currently available. The first word is:

WINS

8642. Ayla8716 October 2013, 14:28 GMT +02:00

That's really horrible. You would always think that people would treat each other with at least some minimal sort of fairness and respect, especially in work life where it often has to do with spending a lot of time together. But they obviously haven't learned how to do that... I hope you still do have some friends to rely onto, which is a great help in such situations. We are here for you at last :-)

gain

8643. Groningen16 October 2013, 20:26 GMT +02:00

unfortunately Dez I have had a lot of experience with backstabbing co-workers
I know how painful it is and how much energy it costs to continue working in a hostile environment, BAD for your health!!

Post your sorrows here we will listen

sang

8644. xymonau17 October 2013, 11:32 GMT +02:00

Thanks, guys. I can't say too much on a public forum, but I really appreciate your support. I have been trying to support others who have been affected today, and my head is aching. Not a Michael-class headache, naturally, but it makes me very sympathetic to you, Michael.

Yes, Christine - there's a lot of it about. I don't think people realise how hurtful their behaviour can be, and I know some don't care. I have spoken to the worker involved and had their side of it, and the story they tell me is different from the story my boss told me. Who knows what is true? It will pass, I know, and at least I have stopped crying! LOL

8645. Groningen21 October 2013, 20:50 GMT +02:00

hope you can cope Dez

just pretend those b*stards are

gnat

s; and splat them with a rolled-up magazine

8646. xymonau22 October 2013, 11:35 GMT +02:00