Rgbstock forum

forum > Fun zone > 4 Letter Words

4 Letter Words

1. krayker16 July 2010, 13:45 GMT +02:00

You can only change ONE letter, AND/OR rearrange the letters currently available. The first word is:

WINS

7850. Ayla8731 October 2012, 6:55 GMT +01:00

I certainly feel

ripe

for such a trip. Did I mention that I have actually booked a weekend in a cloister (house of silence) at the end of february? Maybe I get some impulses there to take life a little bit more easier. And for the prevention the best thing to do is to sharpen my attention even more to take the medics in time so that they can work most effectively. I'm not very good at that, mostly I take them too late because I tend to ignore subtle signs of the next upcoming attack... The time window when it is right to take the medics seems to be very short (only about 1/2 hour). That's like a lottery... Too early is as bad as too late.

7851. xymonau31 October 2012, 11:12 GMT +01:00

I hope the cloister works for you, but it's not something I'm into. I have a friend who is a Buddhist and she went to a silent retreat for about 2 weeks, I think. She said it was hard work rather than peaceful. All I can recommend is to go vegan for about three months, eating a huge variety of different foods, as natural as possible. It's a huge cleansing, and it calms and strengthens and is very healing. Even a few weeks would help. If stress triggers your headaches, then a de-stress diet would surely help a bit. I felt so good once I started a clean diet. Since I got sick, I am only slowly regaining my proper sense of taste and smell, and it is taking a while for me to start eating well again. I feel so much worse for the bad foods I'm eating, and I want to make the change again. Once I got used to it, I loved it. Your tastebuds change after a few weeks. But I'm back drinking caffeine again, and it's making me anxious. That is going to be the first thing to stop.