Rgbstock forum

forum > Technical questions > Spammer???


1. decar666 August 2010, 11:48 GMT +02:00

Funny way to promote and advert a private company... in their rgbstock.com profile???


2. crisderaud6 August 2010, 14:26 GMT +02:00

This person appears to be gone now.

3. xymonau7 August 2010, 9:39 GMT +02:00

Also here:

4. jazza8 August 2010, 21:44 GMT +02:00

Thank you for reporting this. If you see any spam activity on RGBstock, please don't hesitate to report and we take care of it.

5. Abyla2 September 2010, 21:07 GMT +02:00

Linking the website in the profile of a new user named "cataldiz" I got a Norton security alert. Please, could you take a look ?

6. lennie3 September 2010, 14:56 GMT +02:00

Hi Abyla, I didn't see any problem with the website from cataldiz.

Maybe it was cleaned up.

Sometimes legitimate websites get broken into and they are used to try and infect visitors to these sites.

7. Abyla3 September 2010, 18:48 GMT +02:00

Thanks lennie, happy to read that.
I visited the site again and the alert level for Norton is the same, maybe a problem for my Norton configuration only.
Anyway the website in question looks fine and well done.

Please sign in or sign up if you want to participate in the forum discussions.

Lightbox . FAQ . contact . license agreement . terms of use . about . www.hqstock.com free stock photos totally free stock photos stock photos high quality free stock photos totally free stock photos totally free stock photos totally free stock images free stock images Christmas competition 2015 editors' pick alternative to sxc.hu Rgbstock blog and news
| English | Deutsch | Español | Polski | Português | Nederlands |
Shutterstock is official partner of Rgbstock