Rgbstock forum

forum > Fun zone > 4 seasons on 45 seconds

4 seasons on 45 seconds

1. jimdaly9817 February 2011, 18:39 GMT +01:00

Stumbled across this one - thought you might like it.

1226. xymonau29 September 2011, 11:32 GMT +02:00

It's almost yummy. Needs a bit more curry powder, and definitely needs salt - which I am not having - but it tastes wonderful with the cauliflower. I've never tried that combination before. I shall do it again.

In the middle of cooking, the phone rang. A friend called from out of town, so I've only just started to eat. People should know better than to get between me and my food!

I can cure your eyes, Mikey. Pour a few dabs of my soup in each eye. You'll immediately forget about the onion.

1227. happyture29 September 2011, 23:56 GMT +02:00

Ta Da,,,Im back,,,,Hello,,,HELLO,,,Ah well, my beds calling night night!

1228. xymonau30 September 2011, 1:51 GMT +02:00

A speaking bed. Well, what will they think of next? Mechanical toothbrushes?

Well, where are all your photos? I am waiting, and getting very impatient. Even though nothing will be up to the standard of your lemmings, one can hope.

1229. happyture30 September 2011, 7:14 GMT +02:00

Good morning/afternoon to you, not a very productive day at all, other things had to be done so alas only a handful of images, but thats how the cookie crumbles init hey.. :O)

1230. micromoth30 September 2011, 7:29 GMT +02:00

But you sure have had some productive days previously. I've just had a look at your online Magix album - some wonderful shots there!

Is your middle name really Luckybag?

1231. happyture30 September 2011, 7:41 GMT +02:00

Yeah,,Ma and Pa really love taking the Micky outa Mikey, Ma said it was the doctor that gave them the idea, as i was born before the days of scans, Ma asked if he could tell if it was a boy or a girl,,,he said no not really, Ma replied "Oh, a bit like a luckybag,,,you dont know what you got until you open it ,,,Hey presto!!!